27th December 2018

Frame 2018 ShoutOuts and More

Made by Framerinio in Introductions and Leaving

Hula
43 posts
Seen 26th August 2023
27th December 2018, 04:32 PM

Hello I am Fram this is my introduction shoutout page welcome I wish you a merry X-mas I would like to personally thank these people - they are probably not goin' to C it, they're all on Diskord messagin' software now, however, I feel a sudden urge to add 'em here and fish for some likes, as well. I thank

-LemmyLime/Lemon - the biggest noob I've ever know which is quite terrific since I'm a noob myself and also a huge pre-1997 Mariah fan which I also found to be a mutual trait of ours. And I also wish you to finally come on oldcp.biz or any other serverino sometime to chat & play a minute or 2!!! And thanx for bearin' my weird obsessions and all that jazz etc., OH and for havin' MARVELOUS profile pictures and blessin' other human beings with 'em. You also inspired me in a lot of ways and YES THE IKONIK GROUP PIX OF OUR CHATTY PPL!!! If it weren't for ya, I would'nt've ever found 'em!!!

MonkeySlave/Grounder/Ghosteal - you are a very gr8 person and I remember when like your pengwin avatar on oldcp.biz wore a party hat, a winter jacket with a sweater and flip flops, which is definitely worth the aWarda of the most illogical attire/garment combination ever, and I pointed it out, it is a shame you don't remember such event takin' place. You are also the only dude on Warda's chatty, which is worth to be mentioned as well, since it feels not as lonely. Thanx that you're online when others are offline, which happens quite often. Please check out Mariah's pre-1997 stuff already, it is time.