9th August 2019

My Introduction!

Made by DJDiamonds in Introductions and Leaving

Mashed Potato
69 posts
Seen 20th March 2020
9th August 2019, 09:00 AM

i technically should've done this when i first joined but meh

I'm back! I was previously DJDiamonds and was around here from 2016-2018, but then I quit. Nah, I did still enjoy oldcp.biz, my computer just...flopped. I finally got a new laptop this year, but I didn't think about oldcp 'till now. I joined earlier this year but just remembered this site. Anyways, I'm back!

A little about me...

I am a HUGE Hunger Games fan. I am a discussion moderator on the wiki, very active on the official discord server and overall, I just love them. So expect a ton of references.
My major ships are: Everlark, Odesta, FourTris (from a different series) (y'all probably don't understand it but meh)

I am a fanfiction writer along with my American friend. I don't think I'm allowed to advertise, but I have asked on my mood if I am able to.

Basically to sum up that part of myself, I am an English bookworm.

I like the games Roblox, Fortnite and oldcp.biz (of course)
My favourite food is Mashed Potato and icecream (NOT TOGETHER!)
My favourite colour is Turquoise

I am Australian but my background is in Europe (Spanish and Macedonian respectively)
I only speak fluent English, but I do know a bit of Chinese.

Fun Fact about me: I am apparently very pure.

Anyways, I'm glad to be back!

Hope to see you soon!

+1 by , Romeo and Obito

Live Fast Die Young
Master
1,776 posts
Seen 22nd January 2020
9th August 2019, 09:47 AM

DJDiamonds2 wrote on 9th August 2019, 09:00 AM:
I'm back! I was previously DJDiamonds and was around here from 2016-2018, but then I quit. Nah, I did still enjoy oldcp.biz, my computer just...flopped. I finally got a new laptop this year, but I didn't think about oldcp 'till now. I joined earlier this year but just remembered this site. Anyways, I'm back!
A little about me...