26th November 2013

New User~icicles

Made by icicles in Introductions and Leaving

Rookie
42 posts
26th November 2013, 07:45 PM

Hi,I'm new to OldCp.I was just interested in the older Club Penguin and just found this!So,I'd like to say I'm icicles and I'd like a full explanation of OldCp.I look forward to meeting you all!

+1 by tennis, Dice, Scott, Abby and 1 other
~icicles (New user)I already have my own book!

The Great
Master
3,983 posts
Seen 10th September 2020
26th November 2013, 07:50 PM

welcomme!!!! im tennis, i can help you with anything, find me on forums xat or in game to help! to get started edit your profile and say /addall in game

Banned
286 posts
Seen 3rd February 2022
26th November 2013, 07:52 PM

Hello Icicle.
Oldcp is a cpps similiar to regular cp but just oldcp.
Now If you want to learn the rules, click tutorial or read this post.
Well Here I go!

Oldcp Tutorial:
Never Spam
Never ask for credits
Never cuss
Never swear
Don't ask for mod/admin
Don't curse
Don't bully
Don't abuse mod or admin powers
Don't disobey staff
Don't lie
Don't be rude, disrespectful, mean, etc
Don't have a inappropiate name.
Don't pretend to be a mod Example: NameGlow

Thats all you Need to know!
Cya around Icicle.
Bye!

Your Friend,
Jonathanitti

Waddle On Mr. Icicle

+1 by tennis

News Reporter
4,301 posts
Seen 31st August 2023
26th November 2013, 07:55 PM

Hello, Icicle! I am Dice. Here are the rules made by the creator of OldCP, Damen:
As this is a direct attachment to the OldCP Remake, it requires certain rules to be obeyed.
Here's a general list of the oldcp environment rules:

OldCP General Rules
- Do not use bad language.
- Do not spam.
- Respect everyone including staff members.
- Obey the judgement of staff members.
- Do not bully others.
- Do not try to trick the rules.
- Do not threat staff or members.

As this is a forum and not a chat room or game, there are some extra additions to the rules when you are on this community board.

OldCP Forum Rules