graphic designer
3,098 posts
Seen 30th August 2023
1st March 2019, 06:20 PM

it's been gucci for real

first i'd like to say it's not about the demotion

but I'm tired of the way I've been treated. ever since I told the truth, that I was a girl, people have turned on me. some accepted me and were true friends and that I will forever remember. but others remained ignorant and bullied me. They called me a catfish (even though I never dated anyone) which was pretty damn hurtful. I've been called transgender, which I'm not. I've been called a weirdo, which I guess is okay.

moving on to the whole minecraft server. I applied for operator because I'd thought it'd be a fun learning experience. Little did I know Damen would put the burden of the bill on me months after I opened it. I'm a college student and heck I couldn't afford it, but I paid knowing the end was near for it and I didn't want all the hard work to go waste, and I certainly didn't want anyone to be upset over it shutting down. People enjoyed it and I saw that, and I wanted people to be happy. I guess I should've said I can't pay for it.

My best friend Kara was bullied out of this community and I'm not surprised. I only stayed because I wanted to be of help but I apparently suck at it and can't be trusted, which is fine with me, but I guess my work here is done.

I just want you all to know I tried to be the kindest to everyone, I tried to be that one person everyone could talk to.

thank you to everyone who was a true friend of mine, you know who you are. to the rest of you, have a nice life. I'll be on discord.

and lush, bff, i love you, never stop spilling your drinks.

+1 by Cristal, Swirlie, Lyss, Pablo and 19 others, -1 by mikewillmadeit and Milan

hot eyebrows
Master
1,101 posts
Seen 1st June 2023
1st March 2019, 06:25 PM

noo I'm really sorry sled this happened and i will miss you a lot <3

Foot

night cruising
Master
2,329 posts
Seen 31st August 2023
1st March 2019, 06:25 PM